The rosters are made based on requests, positions, age, and skill level. We try trying to keep the league as evenly matched as possible and honor as many requests as we can – we have many requests for each session and will try our best, but not all requests may be granted.


Rosters are subject to change in keeping with the fairness of the league, if we make any ‘trades’ we will notify the individuals be email or text. 

LC – League Coordinator
ALC – Assistant League Coordinator
C – Team Captain
A – Alternate Team Captain

If you filled out a waiver and either didn’t pay, or there wasn’t a spot for you – you are automatically added to the waitlist. If you would like to be on the waitlist and haven’t filled out a waiver, please do so and we will add you. Please excuse any spelling errors. If you think your name should be on here and isnt, please let us know.

Spring 2023 ROSTERS: TBA by march 24

ORANGE – (LC) Mike Tirrell, (LC) Rob Bousaleh, (A) Max Desanits, Sandro Desantis, Jamie Wendel, Tom Fulton, Tony Ferriera, Val Monplaisir, Erica Donnelly, Don Lesandrini, Matt Symonds, Renee Vasquez, Jason Drinan, Sue Doherty, Mandy Maycock, Frank Dellapa, Ron Thompson, Calvin McDowell, Justin Brown. Keeper – Ryan Gunther

ROYAL BLUE – (ALC) Alicia Mikkola, (A) Brenna Mereness, Mike Tierney, Bri Foley, Tim Cuprinski, Jill Lynch, Jillian Thornton, Aleksandr Groshev, Alexandr Dvornikov, Volodymyr Federov, Andrew Sorokin, Viktor Levyskyi, Yuri Mukhoriamov, Slava Denishenko, Pavel Grigorenco, Igor Pally, Eric Larsen, Lesley Davis, John Killeen. Keeper – (A) Mike Crooks

BEIGE – (ALC) Gerry Fahey Jr, (A) Emily Van Dam, (A) Nikki Dauksevicz, Gerry Fahey Sr, Alain Djamhebi, Craig Stephenson , Josh Bartus, Sarah Reilly, Steve Canning, Mike Rossman, Kyle Bray, Brandon Metevier, Mark Johnson, Morgan Acorn, Tiago Rodriguez, Gabriela de Almeida, Fillipe Santos, Jose Neto, Paulo Fernandes. Keeper – Rich Burchfield

YELLOW – (C) Dave Leitch, (A) Scott Garland, (A) Joy Gueverra, Trevor Gillespe, Victor Cahleta, Mike Pierre-Louis, Stephanie Sokol, Tim Clinton, Kevin MacFarlane, Dave Robinson, George Silveira, Erin Sullivan, Sarah Campbell, Hai Throug, Vu Huynh, Kahnh Vo, Hung Le, Bihn Vo, Sam Son Ngo. Keeper – Christine Grant

KELLY GREEN – (C) Danny Araujo, (A) Stpehen Mills, (A) Jillain Stephansky, John Czajkowski, Ji Young Czajkowski, Sami Shaloub, Carl Dei Agnoli, Chris Scearbo, Samantha Snowdale, Jessica Beglin, Adam Nawolchik, Niko Retzos, Phil Shosho, Leandro Trindade, Annie Haylon, Josh Carroll, Kyle Courteau, Edward Sylvia, Brendan Courteau. Keeper – John O’keefe

BLACK – (C) Matt Desilva, (A) Jean Pierre Geagea, (A) Olivia Clymens, Steve Callahan, Nick Prado, Teddy Gregg, Doug Gallagher, Jeff Fernandez, Pam Clemens,  Julio Huamani, Michelle Rodriguez, Missy Pierce, Brandon Soto, Jose Luyo, Mike Hurley, Renato Serrano, Joel Thompson, Alicia McEnroy, Collin Ward. Keeper – Patrick Murphy

WHITE – (C) Jen Caseley, (A) Mike Caseley, (A) Jack Riley, Greg Yelsey, Tonia Hnatkovich, Chris Luvisi, Mat Putnam, Mike Mirochuk, Kenzie Boscoe, Will Caseley, Kristina Quigley, Sebastian Stone, Fatjon Sino, Barnabas Furth, Gaetana la Fosca, Kenny Butler, Mike Clark, Romit Ranjan, Chris Badgers. Keeper – Teresa Paczuska

PURPLE – (C) Rob da Silva (A) Kendall Logsdon, (A) John Wilson, Dan Rockwell, Kyle Davenport, Amanda Daughtry, Luis Fontes, Laura Sudbey, Scott Hubney, Rob Mitchell, Dan Pozzaro, Meg Lynch, Rob Rossi, Matt Turnell, Steph Petluck, Orest Nebiaj, Muhammad Daillo, Matt Streeter, Deniz Ibrahim. Keeper – Matt Cafano

POWDER BLUE – (C) Liz Martin, (A) Greg Valcin, (A) Seamus Sweeney, Rhuji Michel, Peterson Louis, Brendan Carman, Jensen Pierre, Jeffrey Pierre, Carlenz Emile, Lea Perugini, Dan Spasic, Dave Northup, John Cooper, Katie Cooper, Mike O’Driscoll, Kate O’Driscoll, Maggie Sullivan, Mike Riley, Lubata Boscoe. Keeper – Kevin Cree

PINK – (C) Mike Donovan, (A) Amanda Walls, Charles Cella, Jimmy Smith, Brad Douglas, Kevin Cameron, David Luczkow, Dean Conroy, Alex Casimir, Jerry Casimir, Eric Lafontant, Xavier Germain, Jennifer Johnson, Melissa Eleey, Alexandra Ruscansky, Kristel Cerone, Taylour Johnson, Ryan Jacobs, Matt Heironimus. Keeper – (A) Carlos Rios

FLOATERS – Nick Harvey, Moises Goncalves